Updates 4.1.2006

  • New post on The Write Point blog you might enjoy. Check it out in the links under Annie's Sites in the right sidebar.
  • Let me know if you think I should put an articles page on the Golden Pearls Publishing website. You can check it out by following the link in the post from Thursday called "Changes" which you'll find below.
  • Keep an eye out for more articles coming this weekend. I'll post links as soon as they're available. Watch right here for updates.
  • My long awaited book Everlasting is nearing completion! I should have an ebook version available for purchase soon. If you'd like to be kept in the loop as to it's release (and to get a free copy of an excerpt from the book), please go sign up for my newsletter on the Golden Pearls site.

I hope you're enjoying your weekend so far! Have a great day!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.