More Changes!

Seems to be the week for changes! 😉

I've added a new link under Annie's Sites in the righthand sidebar for a new classifieds page I've assembled. Fee free to stop by and post a classified of your own. Just make sure it's family friendly material, please.

And I'm almost finished with the redesign and filling out of the Golden Pearls Publishing website. Check the post from yesterday (Changes) for a test link to the site. 

I'll be busy adding more articles here over the weekend. I'm debating whether or not to put an articles page on the Golden Pearls website. Let me know what you think. Email me here. 

Seems like I'm forgetting something . . . look for another post today in case I have. 

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.