Changes

Good morning!

First off, I've been busy putting my new book together and hope to have it out in either April or May so I apologize for my lack of posting in recent weeks.
Now for the changes . . .

I am no longer accepting PayPal payments for my products and services. However, in it's place, I have a bona fide merchant account from my bank. As a result, I've disabled my PayPal links here and on my other sites and I'll be posting links to the merchant shopping cart very shortly. In the meantime, I will accept checks and money orders so just email me for my address.

In addition, I am no longer selling on eBay after getting ripped off by several sellers and buyers of late. (This is also why I've stopped using PayPal.) The spam from both services has tripled over the last few months which has also caused some serious trouble for me so I've just simply decided to stop using them. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

And last – please click this link — it's a test site for my new domain name which I will have available by mid-April if I get enough clicks. Right now, it points to my Golden Pearls/ Write Point site. So, please check it out! Thanks!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Real Estate, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.