Well . . .

Ok… after problems with my computer from installing various updates and anti-virus software, I’m *finally* back up and running! And I’ve got lots of stuff planned this week and next so keep and eye out – right here – for new stuff.

Hope you’ve had a great week!

Don’t forget to check out my coaching programs as well as my writing and graphic design services. You’ll info and links to both on their respective tabs above as well as in the right sidebar. Have a look around and enjoy!

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News. Bookmark the permalink.