Aha!

Sometimes life gets in the way of other things . . . like work and business.

As a result, I’m a little behind on my plans for the week. I apologize. A few days ago, I said I’d have certain projects ready and I don’t but as soon as they are ready, I’ll be sure to post here.

I have created a new post on The Write Point blog, though. It’s short and to the point. Feel free to go check it out. You’ll find the link under Annie’s Sites in the right sidebar.

May great blessings be on you!

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News. Bookmark the permalink.