News 3.1.06

March 1st! I can’t believe it! To think we’re already in the third month of 2006 is unbelievable. It still feels like last week was New Years to me.
And it’s my husband and I’s Anniversary today! 😉

Anyway . . . on to the news

  1. My Golden Pearls Publishing site is coming along! Feel free to go check out the progress (link under Annie’s Sites in the right sidebar). I should be finished by Friday hopefully.
  2. Yes! I’ve decided to do the “House Sale” – you know, kinda like a “fire sale” that you see online marketers promoting all the time. Not sure what all is going to be in the sale yet but I’ll be announcing it later today or Thursday. I have to gather up all the products I have on my computer and organize them into a more coherent mess, er . . . I mean folder. Or something.
  3. The Write Point blog is going to be a commnentary/editorial/opinion e-paper (is that a word?!). My goal is to gain a wide readership. Who knows, maybe I’ll get syndicated or something! I think I’ll be doing some podcasting stuff over there too so keep an eye on it. I expect things to go pretty rapidly once I’ve got everything set up. Again, the link is under Annie’s Sites in the right sidebar.
  4. I’ve got a newsletter starting soon. You can sign up for it on the Golden Pearls Publishing site (that link is also under Annie’s Sites in the right sidebar). I’ll be talking about coaching, writing, real estate and whatever else I feel like discussing! But I promise – it’s not going to be the same old marketing stuff you get from every other Tom, Dick and Harry out there. It’ll come out once or twice a month, maybe more often – I’m not entirely sure but we’ll see what happens!

Have a wonderful day!

Blessings for our greatest good,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.