News & Updates 2.28.06

Wow! I cannot believe it’s almost March already!! Seems like last week was New Years! On that note, here’s what I’ve been up to the last few days . . .

  1. The Write Point site still is not up (hopefully by Thursday) but! I did get a blog started for it! You can check the link in the right sidebar under Annie’s Sites.
  2. Golden Pearls of Power – the coaching eCourse price went up this past Saturday from $397 to it’s regular price of $697. Check it out. The link is also under Annie’s Sites.
  3. The Only Option Group – we’re looking for a few partners who can help us launch Al’s book and our mentoring program in a major way. If you know anyone who might to like to JV with us, send me an email. (You can find contact info on the contact sub page under the welcome tab.)
  4. Get ready for updates to the real estate tab coming late this week.
  5. My Golden Pearls Publishing website is almost ready! Look for a major announcement later today sometime in regards to a ‘house sale’ wherein I’m going to be drastically reducing prices on a bunch of my resell rights products to help raise money for moving!
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News. Bookmark the permalink.