House Sale?

Maybe I ought to do a fire sale type of thing. A house sale. Only I’m not selling a house . . . er, well . . . read on–

You know, I have probably gazillion (or two) products on my harddrive that I’ve purchased over the last 4-5 years most of which I have resell rights to.

So . . . watch this spot for a new website coming soon! I’ll be practically giving away these products for mere pennies!

I figure if Willie Crawford can have a wedding sale for his daughter’s wedding expenses, I can have a house sale for our new house!

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News. Bookmark the permalink.