Updates 2.21.06

Curious what a million dollars would like in your bank account?

Click the link here to find out now! (it’s a game you’ll love)

Don’t forget to check out my special eBook offer below. The sale ends in less than 3 hours! Oops! You missed it! The sale ended Tuesday at midnight. But… you can still get it on by clicking the real estate tab, then on ebook in the sub page menu on the right sidebar. It is now at the regular price – $97.

Also, the sale on my 6 week coaching program ends this Saturday. See the coaching tab for details or click the Golden Pearls link in the right sidebar.

And last, my publishing company, Golden Pearls Publishing, (we publish ebooks) is launching a new site this week. Stay tuned right here for details. I’ll be offering a special deal for new customers.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.