Happy Valentine’s Day!

Look for a new Article coming soon on relationships.

For now, I hope your Valentine’s Day has been great!

Today’s updates include a Free eCourses sub page under the coaching tab. Check ’em out! To sign up, just post a comment or send me an email. (Contact info on the About sub page under the welcome! tab.) Pretty soon I’ll have a sign up page and an autoresponder but for now, I’m doing it the “old fashioned” way. 😉

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.