Updates 2.10.06

  • Added descriptions to services offered under the coaching tab
  • I am designing some affirmation cards for Alan Tutt which should be ready soon so check for those updates here as well as on his newsletter
  • Reminder that my new eBook for investors on real estate research is going up in price tomorrow to $97 – get it now for $67 – while you can!
  • Look for my new book “Everlasting” to be released early this Spring. I’m working to get it on Amazon.com where hopefully you’ll be able to pre-order
  • I’ll be updating the Golden Pearls of Power website tomorrow
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Real Estate, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.