Updates 2.5.06

Just a couple of updates today.

  1. My long-awaited eBook on Real Estate Research is ready. You’ll find more info by clicking on the real estate tab.
  2. My golden pearls of power 6-week eCourse is now available. Click the golden pearls tab for more info.
  3. Check out the new links in the Annie’s Sites and Recommended Sites sections in the right hand column.
  4. Special Announcement One – My upcoming book “Everlasting” will be available soon!
  5. Special Announcement Two – I’ve extended the Introductory price of $67 for my new RE Research eBook to February 11, 2006. But that WILL be it! Feb. 12, it goes up to $97 – so order your copy today.
  6. I’ve updated the Articles page under the writing & design tab. Either click through using the tabs above or follow –this link– to check ’em out.
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, News, Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.