Updates 2.3.06

Friday, February 3, 2006

I’ve updated a couple of pages and fixed a few incorrect links today. Poke around and take a look.

Also note that I’ll be updated the Writing & Design page with a couple of Sub Pages sometime this weekend. The Sub Pages will just be some additional info on the services I provide, what you can expect as a client and that type of thing. If there’s something in particular you’d like to see explained in more detail, please post a comment on the main page under the post “Suggestions.”

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.